Palmdale High School

Staff

Guidance Clerk

 

 

 

Maryann Rodriguez

 

marodriguez@avhsd.org

605

Pupil Services Tech

 

 

 

 Anthony Hunt

  ahunt@avhsd.org

 621

Head Counselor

Alpha

Email

Extension

Julie Cassady

A -  B

jlcassady@avhsd.org

607

Counselors

 

 

 

Dianne Hunt

C - Fin

dhunt@avhsd.org

145

Nathasha Hong

Flo – Jac

nhong@avhsd.org

199

Juanita Thacker

Jad – Meo

jthacker@avhsd.org

116

Drew Bledsoe

Mep – Raz

dbledsoe@avhsd.org

613

Kathy Walters

Re – Sn

kwalters@avhsd.org

192

Michelle Linzy

So – Z

mlinzy@avhsd.org

612